top of page

Executive Board of Directors 2023

Jane Graham - President


Chris Eyton - 1st Vice President


Bob Long - 2nd Vice President


Cheri Kemp-Long - Secretary


Ann Martin - Past President


Michel Perron - Treasurer


Yves Grandmaitre - Director


Angela Beking - Director




      Nancy Warr - Collections Committee

Public Lectures 

       Donna Ross - Lecture Coordinator



General Enquiries
bottom of page