

Merrickville and District Historical Society Nominating Committee Report

January 30, 2024

The following people have agreed to let their name stand for appointments for the various positions in the Society for 2023 - 2024:

President	Jane Graham
1st Vice-President	Christopher Eyton
2 nd Vice-President	Bob Long
Secretary	Cheryl Kemp-Long
Treasurer	Michel Perron
Member at Large	Yves Grandmaitre
Member at Large	Irene Chahley
Member at Large	

Christopher Eyton Chair - Nominating Committee

1